Ramona Córdova Marseille, France

Speaking to the challenges of living under systems of oppression, Ramona works to inspire introspection and personal growth toward the maturing of our societies.

Ramona is Haitian-Filipina, Puerto Rican, born in Kingman, Arizona, USA and is inter-feminine trans non-binary.
... more

contact / help

Contact Ramona Córdova

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this account